Search This Blog

Monday, May 29, 2017

2017 Summer Circuit

Last year Mad Pothoff came here to play(Amanda Rebol..Was it last year)


Host SiteDatesTournament DirectorEmail Registration
Week 1


Abilene Christian University (TX)June 23-26John Walkerjtw03e@acu.edu Register
Arizona Christian UniversityJune 24-26Chris Tolsonchris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu Register
Florida State UniversityJune 24-26Jennifer Hydejhyde@fsu.edu Register
Linfield College (OR)June 23-25Ben Bellettobbellett@linfield.edu Register
University of LouisvilleJune 24-26Meg Peavymeg.peavy@louisville.edu Register
Northwestern University (IL)June 24-26Jennifer Lutgertj-lutgert@northwestern.edu Register
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges (CA) - Pilot June 24-26Steve BickhamSteve.Bickham@pomona.edu Register
Swarthmore College (PA)June 24-26Jeremy Loomisjloomis1@swarthmore.edu Register
Univ. of Missouri-Kansas CityJune 23-25Scott Hanoverptcguy@yahoo.com Register
Wake Forest University (NC)June 24-26Jeff Wyshnerwyshner@wfu.edu Register




Week 2


Cal State NorthridgeJuly 1-3James Ciuffojames.ciuffo@csun.edu Register
Elon University (NC)July 1-3Elizabeth Andersoneperry4@elon.edu Register
Middle Tennessee State July 1-3Jimmy Borendamemttennis@mtsu.edu Register
University of PennsylvaniaJuly 1-3Ellah Nzeellahn@upenn.edu Register
University of the Pacific (CA)July 1-3Mike Erwinmerwin@pacific.edu Register
UTyler (TX)Jun 30-Jul 2Joe Vannjvann@uttyler.edu Register
Western Michigan University - Pilot July 1-3Ryan Tomlinsonryan.tomlinson@wmich.edu Register




Week 3


Fullerton College (CA)July 8-10Yolanda Duronfullertoncollegetennis@gmail.com Register
Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)July 7-9Jon Carlsoncarlson@gac.edu Register
University of NebraskaJuly 8-10German Dalmagrogdalmagro@huskers.com Register
Purdue University (IN)July 8-11Joe Bradenjmbraden@purdue.edu Register
St. Mary's College (CA)July 8-10Greg Kennettgfk1@stmarys-ca.edu Register
University of Tennessee - Pilot SiteJuly 8-10Cris Jamescjames33@utk.edu Registration Delayed
UDallas (TX) - Pilot Site
July 8-10Bryan Whittbwhitt@utdallas.edu Register
Warner University (FL)July 8-10Jose Martineztennis@warner.edu Register
University of WashingtonJuly 8-10Denise Dydyd107@uw.edu Register
Yale University (CT) - Pilot SiteJuly 7-9Brooke Bolenderbrooke.bolender@yale.edu Register




Week 4


Claremont Mudd Scripps (CA)July 15-17Dave Schwarzdavid.schwarz@cms.claremont.edu Register
Notre Dame (IN) - Pilot SiteJuly 15-18Ryan Sachiresachire.2@nd.edu Register
UC Davis (CA) - Pilot SiteJuly 15-17Eric Steidlmayeresteidlm@ucdavis.edu Register
UNC CharlotteJuly 15-17Michaela Gormanm.gorman@uncc.edu Register
University of AlabamaJuly 14-16Jenny Mainzjmainz@ia.ua.edu Register
University of KansasJuly 15-17Todd Chapmantodd.chapman@ku.edu Register
UT Arlington (TX)July 15-17Diego Benitezdbenitez@uta.edu Register
Wellesley College (MA)July 15-17Brian Kuscherbkuscher@wellesley.edu Register




Week 5


Azusa Pacific University (CA)July 22-24Mark Bohrenmbohren@apu.edu Register
Furman University (SC)July 22-24Adam Herendeenadam.herendeen@furman.edu Register
Michigan State UniversityJuly 22-24Gene Orlandoorlando@ath.msu.edu Register
Texas Tech UniversityJuly 22-24Todd PettyTodd.Petty@ttu.edu Register
University of Denver          July 22-24Drew EberlyDrew.Eberly@du.edu Event Canceled
University of FloridaJuly 22-24Dave Baloghdavidb@gators.ufl.edu Register
University of IowaJuly 22-24Ross Wilsonross-wilson@hawkeyetennis.com Register
Wichita State UniversityJuly 22-24Colin Fostercfoster@goshockers.com Register




Week 6


Cal State LA Hosted at Whittier NarrowsJuly 29-31Sandy Kriezelsandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu Register
Georgia Gwinnett CollegeJuly 29-31Chase Hodgeschasehodges@ggc.edu Register
Indiana UniversityJuly 29-31Ramiro Azcuirazcui@indiana.edu Register
Kansas StateJuly 29-31Jordan Smithjsmith@kstatesports.com Register
Metropolitan State-DenverJuly 28-30Daniel Hangsteferdhangste@msudenver.edu Register
Palm Beach Atlantic Univ. (FL)July 29-31Chi Lychi_ly@pba.edu Register
Rutgers University (NJ) July 29-31 Hilary Ritchie hritchie@scarletknights.com  Register
Sonoma State (CA)July 29-31Joaquin Lopezlopezjoa@sonoma.edu Register
Texas A&M UniversityJuly 28-31Mark Weavermweaver@athletics.tamu.edu Register




National Summer Championships

Texas Christian University**Aug. 12-15Lee Walkerl.t.walker@tcu.edu

No comments: